Self Titled

Darren Colston Self-Titled


Click on a track to listen.

1. Fly Away (3:59)
2. On The Bend By The Willow (3:35)
3. My Sweet You (2:39)
4. It's All Good And I'm Fine (3:11)
5. William (3:43)
6. Curse Your Heart (3:17)
7. Will You Stay (3:28) with Victoria Baillie
8. Regina's Song (2:50)
9. Letters From The Frontline (4:23)
10. Watch It Rise (3:14)
11. Another Morning Beyond Goodnight (2:37)
12. Suddenly Not So Bad (3:54)

Price includes postage within Australia. For international orders please contact me.



darren colston, daz colston, koobra, singer, songwriter, country music artist, tiara winner, male vocalist of the year, golden guitar nominee, come by chance, the boundary rider
william, beyond the paling fence, victoria baillie duet, one stop country, country music, on the bend by the willow, letters from the frontline

Darren Colston on My Space Darren Colston on Facebook Darren Colston on Twitter Darren Colston on YouTube